FANDOM

Welcome to Touhou Answers. What would you like to know?

The Touhou score data is kept in Score.dat It tracks what stages you have beat and where in the game you are. I.E if you have unlocked the extra stage its saved into the Score data and if you delete the file you basically have a brand new and fresh game. The moment you play any stage it creates a new Score file so dont worry.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.